Unsere MitarbeiterTeam
Linie Navigation
Unsere Mitarbeiter

HTS
Hüttges Transport-Service

Linie Kontaktdaten Im Hammereisen 57
47559 Kranenburg

Tel: +49 2826 91 42-0
Fax: +49 2826 91 42-42

E-Mail: info@hts-deutschland.de
Internet: www.hts-deutschland.de

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Main Right Linie

Hans-Jürgen Esser
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 21
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 42

Birgit Hüttges
Gesellschafterin
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 27
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 19

Heinz Stober
Buchhaltung / Prokurist
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 14
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 19

Ursula Braam
Abrechnung NL-Rotterdam
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 13
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 19
E-Mail:u.braam@hts-deutschland.de
Rainer Derksen
Zollabteilung
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 16
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 17
E-Mail:r.derksen@hts-deutschland.de
Volker Breuckmann
Disposition
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 22
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 42
E-Mail:v.breuckmann@hts-deutschland.de
Michael Janssen
Disposition
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 23
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 42
E-Mail:m.janssen@hts-deutschland.de
Marc Diedenhofen
Disposition
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 26
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 42
E-Mail:m.diedenhofen@hts-deutschland.de
Carsten Bauer
Zollabteilung
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 18
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 17
E-Mail:c.bauer@hts-deutschland.de
Christine Hüttges
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 28
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 42
E-Mail:c.huettges@hts-deutschland.de

Heinz-Gerd Janßen
Containerimporte / -exporte
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 24
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 17
E-Mail:hg.janssen@hts-deutschland.de
Erdal Güden
Containerimport / -export / Zollabteilung
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 15
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 17
E-Mail:e.gueden@hts-deutschland.de
Sebastian Lamers
Abrechnung / Lademittelverwaltung
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 32 (+31)
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 39
E-Mail:s.lamers@hts-deutschland.de
Frank Kunders
Lager I
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 25
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 91 42 - 42
E-Mail:lager@hts-deutschland.de
Wolfgang Heiligers
Lager II - Außenlager
Telefon: +(49) 28 26 - 916 - 517
Telefax: +(49) 28 26 - 916 - 818
E-Mail:lager@hts-deutschland.de